Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Executive Committee

Jessica Gorsky
Chair
jgorsky@wtplaw.com

Kerri Smith
Chair-Elect
ksmith@silvermanthompson.com

Lauren Lake
Treasurer
laurenlake32@gmail.com

Gayil Pearlman
Secretary
gayil@tstahllaw.com

Elizabeth Rosen
Immediate Past Chair
emrosen09@gmail.com

Manny Fishelman
Member At-Large
efishelman@antezanalaw.com

Board of Governors

Jesscia Gorsky
BOG Liaison
jgorsky@wtplaw.com

Chris Jennison
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com

Josephine Bahn
josephine.bahn@gmail.com

Christian Noble
christian.noble@mdcourts.gov

ABA

Chris Jennison
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com

Activities

Emily Greene
egreene@kg-law.com

Disaster Relief

 

Kerri Smith
ksmith@silvermanthompson.com

Diversity Committee

Maya Zegarra
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com

Education

Letam Duson
letam.duson@gmail.com

Rima Kakani
r.a.kikani@gmail.com

Family Friendly

Michael McCubbin
mmccubbin@gblegalteam.com

Lauren Macari
lmacari@rossalbers.com

Lawyer Wellness

Genna Hoy
gennahoy@outlook.com

Legislative

Jo Bahn
josephine.bahn@gmail.com

Membership

Daniel Moore
danielmoore.esq@gmail.com

Duke May
dukemay7@gmail.com

 

Nominating

Jon Huddleston
jhuddleston@sfspa.com

Open & Annual Meeting

Greg Waterworth
gwaterworth@gmail.com

Eleni vanRoden
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Policy

Manny Fischelman
efishelman@antezanalaw.com

Pro Bono/Wills for Heroes

Victoria Lucido
vlucido@bagleyrhody.com

Jeff Sadri
jsadri@belawpc.com

Publications

Public Service

Christian Noble
christianoble@gmail.com

Amy Rappole
arappole@gmail.com

Garrett Mannchen
gmannchen@gmail.com

Social Media

Kyle Anthony
kyle.b.anthony@gmail.com

Strategic Planning

Kerri Smith
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Avigayil Pearlman
gayil@tstahllaw.com

Technology

TJ Keilty III
tkeilty@lawpga.com

James Miller
jmiller@zagfirm.com

YLS Summit

Kerri Smith
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Lauren Lake
laurenlake32@gmail.com

Circuit Representatives

David Skull
davidscull@estatesllc.com

Bill Kiniry
William.KiniryIII@dlapiper.com

Victoria Lucido
vlucido@bagleyrhody.com

YLS Summit

Elizabeth Rosen
emrosen09@gmail.com

Jessica Gorsky
jgorsky@wtplaw.com

Circuit Representatives

Anne Arundel
Jeffrey Sadri
jsadri@belawpc.com

Baltimore City
Lauren Lake
laurenlake32@gmail.com

Baltimore County
Adam Konstas
akonstas@pklaw.com

Calvert/ St. Mary’s
Sierra Mitchell
sbm@menglaw.com

Carroll
Lauren Macari
kamenas@kamenaslaw.com

Charles
Brooke O’Connell
boconnell@castrolawgroup.com

Lower Shore
Spencer Cropper
sacropper94@comcast.net

Upper Shore
Madonna Lebling
leblingm@gmail.com

Frederick
Denise Brown
denisehicksbrown@gmail.com

Harford/Cecil
Eleni VanRoden
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Howard
Michelle Dauksha
michelle@mulinazzi.com

Montgomery
Shuaa Tajammul
taj.legal1@gmail.com

Prince George’s
Michael Reiter
mreiter@chasenboscolo.com

Western Maryland
Vacant

UB Law
Candice Miller
candice.miller@ubalt.edu

UMD Law
Camila Thorpe
camilathorpe@umaryland.edu