☀️🏖️ Better weather is ahead, join us for Legal Summit in Ocean City this summer! Early Bird registration ends March 31, 2024, so lock in your registration today.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Executive Committee

Lauren Lake
Chair
llake@gfrlaw.com

Rima Kikani
Chair-Elect
r.a.kikani@gmail.com

Emily Greene
Treasurer
egreene@kg-law.com

Jeffrey Sadri
Secretary
jsadri@eslawgroup.com

Megan Micco
Member At-Large

Meganmicco2@gmail.com

Kerri Smith
Immediate Past Chair

ksmith@silvermanthompson.com

Representatives to the Board of Governors

Lauren Lake
BOG Liaison
llake@gfrlaw.com

Jasmine England-Caesar
Representative

jasminerengland@baltimorecity.gov

Christian Noble
Representative
christian.noble@mdcourts.gov

Kayla Vossler
Representative
kvossler@burrlawfirm.com

Representative to the American Bar Association

Chris Jennison
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com

Activities

Taylor Scott
tscott@kg-law.com

Ashley Fellona
ashley.fellona@saul.com

Megan Micco
mmicco@kg-law.com

Disaster Relief

 

Jackie L. Fox-Copley
jackie.fox.copley@mdcourts.gov

Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Dania Ayoubi
dania.ayoubi@maryland.gov

Jasmine Caesar-England
jasminerengland@baltimorecity.gov

Education

Candice Miller
candice.miller@frosttaxlaw.com

Family Friendly

Genna Hoy
gennahoy@outlook.com

Lawyer Wellness

Sara Lucas
slucas@gfrlaw.com

Richard Shermanski
rshermanski86@gmail.com

Legislative

Grason Wiggins
grasonwiggins@yahoo.com

Membership/Law Student Outreach

Reema Sood
rsood13@gmail.com

Valerie Desroches
md199esquire@gmail.com

Nominating

Kerri Smith
ksmith@silvermanthompson.com

Open & Annual Meeting

Kyle Anthony
kyle.b.anthony@gmail.com

Eleni vanRoden Bickley
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Policy

Rima Kikani
r.a.kikani@gmail.com

Pro Bono/Wills for Heroes

Bill Kiniry
william.kiniryiii@dlapiper.com

Ernesto Villasenor
ernesto.villasenor@ubalt.edu

Zuhair Riaz
Zuhair.Riaz@us.dlapiper.com

Publications

Meg Tippett
megtippett@gmail.com

Anamika Moore
Anamika.Moore@saul.com

Public Service

Christian Noble
christianoble@gmail.com

Amy Rappole
arappole@gmail.com

Annice Brown
brownannice@gmail.com

Social Media

Letam Duson
letam.duson@gmail.com

Strategic Planning

Rima Kikani
r.a.kikani@gmail.com

Technology

Letam Duson
Letam.Duson@gmail.com

Daniel Moore
danielmmoore.esq@gmail.com

YLS Summit Committee

Rima Kikani
r.a.kikani@gmail.com

Greg Waterworth
gregory.waterworth@saul.com

Circuit Representatives

Gary Damico
Anne Arundel
gdamico@msevanslaw.com

James Robinson
Baltimore City
jprobinson@gdldlaw.com

Alexis Holiday
Baltimore County
aholiday@tnsfamilylaw.com

VACANT
Calvert/St. Mary’s

William Sasse
Carroll
sasse.william@gmail.com

VACANT
Charles

Spencer Cropper
Lower Shore
sacropper94@comcast.com

VACANT
Upper Shore

Clark Adams
Frederick
cadams@powell-llc.com

VACANT
Harford/Cecil

Tyler Brown
Howard
tyler@thespencerlawgroup.com

VACANT
Montgomery

VACANT
Prince George’s

Holland Burch
Western Maryland
hburch@washco-md.net

Kamryn Washington
UB Law
kamryn.washington@ubalt.edu

Adamandia Frantzis
UMD Law
afrantzis@umaryland.edu