Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Executive Committee

Nate Risch
Chair
nate@mannrisch.com

Elizabeth Rosen
Chair-Elect
emrosen09@gmail.com

Chris Jennison
Treasurer
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com

Jessica Gorsky
Secretary
jmghalle@gmail.com

Indira Sharma
Immediate Past Chair
Indira.Sharma@saul.com

Lauren Lake
Member At-Large
laurenlake32@gmail.com

Board of Governors

Nate Risch
nate@mannrisch.com

Mike Hudak
mhudak007@gmail.com

Liz Rosen
erosen@howardcountymd.gov

Indira Sharma
indira.sharma@saul.com

Activities

Kelly Goebel
kellygoebel37@gmail.com

Emily Greene
egreene@kg-law.com

Disaster Relief

 

Sean O’Keefe
spokeefe@okeefelegal.com

Diversity Committee

Maya Zegarra
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com

Shuaa Tajammul
taj.legal1@gmail.com

Education

Jon Huddleston
jhuddleston@sfspa.com

Rima Kakani
r.a.kikani@gmail.com

Family Friendly

Danielle Sanders
daniellewilliamso@gmail.com

Michael McCubbin
mmccubbin@gblegalteam.com

Law Student Outreach

Manny Fishelman
efishelman@antezanalaw.com

Duke May
dukemay7@gmail.com

Lawyer Wellness

Indira Sharma
Indira.Sharma@saul.com

Legislative

Avigayil Pearlman
Pearlman@CouncilBaradel.com

Membership

Sarah Grago
sgrago@gejlaw.com

Josh Gorsky
jrgorsky01@gmail.com

Greg Waterworth
gwaterworth@gmail.com

Mentorship

Josephine Bahn
josephine.bahn@gmail.com

Nominating

Mike Hudak
mhudak007@gmail.com

Open & Annual Meeting

Bill Kiniry
William.KiniryIII@dlapiper.com

Austin Strine
astrine@kg-law.com

Policy

Lauren Lake
laurenlake32@gmail.com

Pro Bono

Madonna Lebling
leblingm@gmail.com

Jamie O’Connor
JKO’Connor@venable.com

Publications

Letam Duson
lduson@stattorney.org

Chelsea Crawford
ccrawford@browngold.com

Public Service Committee

Christian Noble
christianoble@gmail.com

Amy Rappole
arappole@gmail.com

Lauren Deutsch
ldeutchesq@gmail.com

Social Media

Kyle Anthony
kyle.b.anthony@gmail.com

Strategic Planning

Liz Rosen
erosen@howardcountymd.gov

Technology

TJ Keilty III
tkeilty@lawpga.com

Tina Williams
tina.williams@tcecure.com

YLS Summit

Liz Rosen
emrosen09@gmail.com

Nate Risch
nate@mannrisch.com

Circuit Representatives

Anne Arundel
James Robinson
james@bfdlegal.com

Baltimore City
Divya Potdar
dpotdar@divalaw.net

Baltimore County
Julius Blattner
julius@jmblattner.com

Calvert/ St. Mary’s
Sierra Mitchell
sbm@menglaw.com

Carroll
Matt McComas
mccomas9454@yahoo.com

Charles
Vacant

Lower Shore
Gil Allen
gil@agallenlaw.net

Upper Shore
Vacant

Frederick
April Inskeep
aprilinskeep@gmail.com

Harford/Cecil
Eleni VanRoden
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Howard
Justin Lake
justin@szafirm.com

Montgomery
Shuaa Tajammul
taj.legal1@gmail.com

Prince George’s
Michael Reiter
mreiter@chasenboscolo.com

Western Maryland
Vacant

UB Law
kaya.abukassis@ubalt.edu

UMD Law
Vacant