MSBA's Access to Justice Commission partners with the Attorney General & Governor Hogan to secure $11.7 million for Civil Legal Services to ensure housing security – READ MORE >>
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Executive Committee

Elizabeth Rosen
Chair
emrosen09@gmail.com

Jessica Gorsky
Chair-Elect
jgorsky@wtplaw.com

Kerri Smith
Treasurer
ksmith@silvermanthompson.com

Manny Fishelman
Secretary
efishelman@antezanalaw.com

Nate Risch
Immediate Past Chair
nate@mannrisch.com

Sarah Nyren
Member At-Large
snyren@gejlaw.com

Board of Governors

Liz Rosen
BOG Liaison
emrosen09@gmail.com

Chris Jennison
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com

Vacant

Vacant

Activities

Emily Greene
egreene@kg-law.com

Kush Patel
kushpatellawgroup@gmail.com

Civic Engagement

Elizabeth Rosen
emrosen09@gmail.com

Disaster Relief

 

Chris Jennison
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com

Diversity Committee

Maya Zegarra
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com

Avigayil Pearlman
Pearlman@councilbaradel.com

Education

Letam Duson
letam.duson@gmail.com

Rima Kakani
r.a.kikani@gmail.com

Family Friendly

Josephine Bahn
josephine.bahn@gmail.com

Michael McCubbin
mmccubbin@gblegalteam.com

Law Student Outreach

Daniel Moore
danielmmoore.esq@gmail.com

Duke May
dukemay7@gmail.com

Lawyer Wellness

Divya Potdar
dpotdar@divalaw.net

Legislative

Sean O’Keefe
spokeefe1@gmail.com

Membership

Genna Hoy
gennahoy@outlook.com

Shuaa Tajammul
taj.legal1@gmail.com

Greg Waterworth
gwaterworth@gmail.com

Nominating

Mike Hudak
mhudak007@gmail.com

Open & Annual Meeting

Jon Huddleston
jhuddleston@sfspa.com

Erika Surock
erikasurock@gmail.com

Policy

Sarah Nyren
snyren@gejlaw.com

Pro Bono

Andrew Parker
andy@baltimorecorps.org

James O’Connor
JKO’Connor@venable.com

Publications

Monica Basche
MBasche@browngold.com

Chelsea Crawford
ccrawford@browngold.com

Public Service Committee

Christian Noble
christianoble@gmail.com

Amy Rappole
arappole@gmail.com

Garrett Mannchen
gmannchen@gmail.com

Social Media

Kyle Anthony
kyle.b.anthony@gmail.com

Strategic Planning

Jessica Gorsky
jgorsky@wtplaw.com

Technology

TJ Keilty III
tkeilty@lawpga.com

Tina Williams
twilli1@gmail.com

Wills for Heroes

David Skull
davidscull@estatesllc.com

Bill Kiniry
William.KiniryIII@dlapiper.com

Victoria Lucido
vlucido@bagleyrhody.com

YLS Summit

Elizabeth Rosen
emrosen09@gmail.com

Jessica Gorsky
jgorsky@wtplaw.com

Circuit Representatives

Anne Arundel
Troy Nussbaum
tln@hsclaw.com

Baltimore City
Lauren Lake
laurenlake32@gmail.com

Baltimore County
Adam Konstas
akonstas@pklaw.com

Calvert/ St. Mary’s
Sierra Mitchell
sbm@menglaw.com

Carroll
Lauren Macari
kamenas@kamenaslaw.com

Charles
Vacant

Lower Shore
Spencer Cropper
sacropper94@comcast.net

Upper Shore
Madonna Lebling
leblingm@gmail.com

Frederick
Denise Brown
denisehicksbrown@gmail.com

Harford/Cecil
Eleni VanRoden
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Howard
Michelle Dauksha
michelle@mulinazzi.com

Montgomery
Shuaa Tajammul
taj.legal1@gmail.com

Prince George’s
Michael Reiter
mreiter@chasenboscolo.com

Western Maryland
Vacant

UB Law
Candice Miller
candice.miller@ubalt.edu

UMD Law
Vacant