Indira Sharma
indira.sharma@saul.com
Chair

Nathaniel Kenneth Risch
nate@mannrisch.com
Chair-Elect

Alicia Leigh Shelton
ashelton@zuckerman.com
Secretary

Elizabeth Morehouse Rosen
erosen@howardcountymd.gov
Treasurer

Michael Robert Hudak
mhudak007@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chair

Christopher Steven Jennison
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com
Member At-Large

Amy Rappole
arappole@gmail.com
Public Service Committee Co-Chair

Anne Meredith Deady
adeady@thedeadyfirm.com
Chesapeake Preservation Committee Co-Chair

Ashley Ward
ashley.ward@mdcourts.gov
Circuit Representative: Charles County

Avigayil Pearlman
Pearlman@CouncilBaradel.com
Diversity Committee Co-Chair

Carl Ward
caw@awbflaw.com
Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Chelsea Crawford
ccrawford@browngold.com
Publications Committee Co-Chair

Christian Noble
christianoble@gmail.com
Public Service Committee Co-Chair

Christina Marlow
cmarlow@cmarlowlaw.com
Circuit Representative: Carroll County

Craig Richard Borchers
craigborchers@hme-law.com
Circuit Representative: Baltimore County

Danielle Williamson
dwilliamson@blibaumlaw.com
Family Friendly Initiative Committee Co-Chair

Detric Linell Kemp
detric@conklynlawfirm.com
Circuit Representative: Frederick County

Divya Potdar
dpotdar@divalaw.net
Circuit Representative: Baltimore City

Doug Sampson
douglas.sampson@saul.com
Awards Committee Co-Chair

Ryan Joseph Dymek
dymeklaw@gmail.com
Circuit Representative: Howard County

Eleni Christine VanRoden
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com
Circuit Representative: Harford County

Fabian Walters
fabian.walters@mshllp.com
Diversity Committee Co-Chair

Frank Lozupone
flozupone@gjblawfirm.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

James O’Connor
JKO’Connor@venable.com
Policy Committee Chair

James Robinson
james@bfdlegal.com
Circuit Representative: Anne Arundel County

Jeffrey Paul Bowman
jbowman@gjblawfirm.com
Nominating Committee Chair

Jennifer James
jenniferejd@gmail.com
Mentorship Committee Co-Chair

Jessica Michelle Gorsky
jmg@carneykelehan.com
Activities Committee Co-Chair

Jon Huddleson
jhuddleston@sfspa.com
Education Committee Co-Chair

Josephine Bahn
josephine.bahn@gmail.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

Kelly Goebel
kellygoebel37@gmail.com
Activities Committee Co-Chair

Kerri Lee Smith
ksmith@mdattorney.com
Business Development Committee Co-Chair

Kush Shaileshkumar Patel
ksp5176@gmail.com
Law Student Outreach Committee Chair

Kyle Anthony
kyle.b.anthony@gmail.com
Social Media Committee Chair

Lauren Deutsche
ldeutchesq@gmail.com
Public Service Committee Co-Chair

Lauren Elizabeth Lake
laurenlake32@gmail.com
Activities Committee Co-Chair

Letam Precious Anthonia Duson
lduson@stattorney.org
Publications Committee Co-Chair

Lisa Pryor
lpryor@celawfirm.com
Circuit Representative: Calvert County

Llamilet Gutierrez
llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com
Open & Annual Meeting Committee Co-Chair

Madonna Lebling
leblingm@gmail.com
Pro Bono Committee Co-Chair

Manti Bean
manti.bean@mdcourts.gov
Awards Committee Co-Chair

Maya Zegarra
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com
Pro Bono Committee Co-Chair

Michael Reiter
mreiter@chasenboscolo.com
Circuit Representative: Prince Georges County

Paul Farmer
pfarmer@gjblawfirm.com
Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Phillip Evan Chalker
phillip@attorneychalker.com
Chesapeake Preservation Committee Co-Chair

Ranju Shrestha
ranjushrestha81@gmail.com
Family Friendly Initiative Committee Co-Chair

Rebekka Jane Vallandingham
rebekkav@paxlawyers.com
Circuit Representative: St. Mary’s County

Rima Kikani
r.a.kikani@gmail.com
Education Committee Co-Chair

Emmanuelle Regine Francois
rfrancois@ftlegalgroup.com
Historian Committee Chair

Sahmra April Stevenson-Smith
sahmrasslaw@gmail.com
Mentorship Committee Co-Chair

Sarah Marie Grago
sarahgrago@hme-law.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair

Sean Patrick O’Keefe
spokeefe@okeefelegal.com
Disaster Relief Committee Co-Chair

Shuaa Tajammul
taj.legal1@gmail.com
Open & Annual Meeting Committee Co-Chair

TJ Keilty
tjkeilty@shulmanrogers.com
Technology Committee Co-Chair

Thomas Grace
Thomas.Grace@dlapiper.com
Wills for Heroes Committee Co-Chair

Tina Williams
tina.williams@tcecure.com
Technology Committee Co-Chair

Troy Shuman
Troy.Shuman@clydeco.us
Business Development Committee Co-Chair

William Buschur
william.buschur@gmail.com
Technology Committee Co-Chair

William Kiniry
William.KiniryIII@dlapiper.com
Wills for Heroes Committee Co-Chair