Indira Sharma
indira.sharma@saul.com
Chair

Nathaniel Kenneth Risch
nate@mannrisch.com
Chair-Elect

Alicia Leigh Shelton
ashelton@zuckerman.com
Secretary

Elizabeth Morehouse Rosen
erosen@howardcountymd.gov
Treasurer

Michael Robert Hudak
mhudak007@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chair

Christopher Steven Jennison
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com
Member At-Large

Amy Rappole
arappole@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Anne Meredith Deady
adeady@thedeadyfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Ashley Ward
ashley.ward@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Avigail Pearlman
Pearlman@CouncilBaradel.com
Member-at-Large

Carl Ward
caw@awbflaw.com
Member-at-Large

Chelsea Crawford
ccrawford@browngold.com
Member-at-Large

Christian Noble
christianoble@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Christina Marlow
cmarlow@cmarlowlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Craig Richard Borchers
craigborchers@hme-law.com
Member-at-Large

Danielle Williamson
dwilliamson@blibaumlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Detric Linell Kemp
detric@conklynlawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Divya Potdar
dpotdar@divalaw.net
Member-at-Large

Doug Sampson
douglas.sampson@saul.com
Member-at-Large

Ryan Joseph Dymek
dymeklaw@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Eleni Christine VanRoden
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Fabian Walters
fabian.walters@mshllp.com
Member-at-Large

Frank Lozupone
flozupone@gjblawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

James O’Connor
JKO’Connor@venable.com
Member-at-Large

James Robinson
james@bfdlegal.com
Member-at-Large

Jeffrey Paul Bowman
jbowman@gjblawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Jennifer James
jenniferejd@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Jessica Michelle Gorsky
jmg@carneykelehan.com
Member-at-Large

Jon Huddleson
jhuddleston@sfspa.com
Member-at-Large

Josephine Bahn
josephine.bahn@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Kelly Goebel
kellygoebel37@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Kerri Lee Smith
ksmith@mdattorney.com
Member-at-Large

Kush Shaileshkumar Patel
ksp5176@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Kyle Anthony
kyle.b.anthony@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Lauren Deutsche
ldeutchesq@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Lauren Elizabeth Lake
laurenlake32@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Letam Precious Anthonia Duson
lduson@stattorney.org
Member-at-Large

Lisa Pryor
lpryor@celawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Llamilet Gutierrez
llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Madonna Lebling
leblingm@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Manti Bean
manti.bean@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Maria del Pilar Zegarra Zegarra
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Michael Reiter
mreiter@chasenboscolo.com
Member-at-Large

Paul Farmer
pfarmer@gjblawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Phillip Evan Chalker
phillip@attorneychalker.com
Member-at-Large

Ranju Shrestha
ranjushrestha81@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Rebekka Jane Vallandingham
rebekkav@paxlawyers.com
Member-at-Large

Rima Kikani
r.a.kikani@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Emmanuelle Regine Francois
rfrancois@ftlegalgroup.com
Member-at-Large

Sahmra April Stevenson-Smith
sahmrasslaw@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Sarah Marie Grago
sarahgrago@hme-law.com
Member-at-Large

Sean Patrick O’Keefe
spokeefe@okeefelegal.com
Member-at-Large

Shuaa Tajammul
taj.legal1@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

TJ Keilty
tjkeilty@shulmanrogers.com
Member-at-Large

Thomas Grace
Thomas.Grace@dlapiper.com
Member-at-Large

Tina Williams
tina.williams@tcecure.com
Member-at-Large

Troy Shuman
Troy.Shuman@clydeco.us
Member-at-Large

William Buschur
william.buschur@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

William Kiniry
William.KiniryIII@dlapiper.com
Member-at-Large