The MSBA Young Lawyers Section is pleased to announce that Indira Sharma and Elizabeth Rosen (the “Nomination Slate”) have been nominated to serve as Young Lawyer Section representatives to the MSBA Board of GovernorsAny qualifying young lawyer seeking to file a Petition Against the Nomination Slate shall submit Petition signed by not less than twenty-five (25) members of the Young Lawyers Section. The Petition Against the Nomination Slate shall be submitted to Jeff Bowman, Chair, Nominating Committee, MSBA Section of Young Lawyers, 520 West Fayette Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21201. Petitions may also be submitted via email to Angela Munro at The Petition must be received by mail or in electronic format on or before January 7, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. If no Petitions are received by the deadline, the Nomination Slate shall be elected. If you have any questions, please contact either Jeff Bowman at 410-268-2255 or Angela Munro at 410-685-7878 extension 3016.